Home Gallery Schedule Company Sponsors Individual Sponsors Vendors Contact Us Donate

Contact Us

President: John Dykstra     Vice President: Ann Bush     Secretary: Beth Miller     Treasurer: Dale Huizenga

Fill out the form below to contact us

Consider donating to help us achieve our goal for the fireworks display!


Donations can also be mailed to:

Cadillac Freedom Festival
P.O Box 853
Cadillac MI 49601

Follow Us